The Board of Directors provides overall leadership and strategic direction for the NLEC.

Greg Viscount

CHAIR – Director, Manufacturing & Processing

General Manager
Ocean Choice International

Christopher Hickman

VICE CHAIR – Director, Construction & Utilities

Chairman & CEO
Marco Group of Companies

Andrew Bell

Director, Oil & Gas

Bell Group of Companies

Twila Reid

Director, Professional Services

Stewart McKelvey

Judy Sparkes-Giannou

Director, Small Business & Associations

Clayton Hospitality Inn

Peter Woodward

Director, Retail & Service

President & CEO
Woodward Group of Companies

Barry Warren

Director, Transportation & Municipalities

Dooley’s Trucking

Nolan Jenkins

Director at Large

Senior Vice President
Bird Heavy Civil Limited

Richard Alexander

Executive Director (Ex-Officio)

NL Employers’ Council

  • Minimum 6 characters